]]
SignUpDonateLogin
 
 

Active Events

Turn your participation in an active event, into a life saving endeavor! To get started, click on the name of the event you are participating in from the list of Featured Team ACS below. If you do not see your event in the list below, click here to fundraise online while participating in a different event.

Featured Team ACS Events

2015 Your Personal Fundraiser - Registration Closed   

Get Involved

 

2016 Your Personal Fundraiser   

Get Involved

 

TACS CY16 Pampered Chef Help Whip Cancer   

Get Involved

 

 

 

 

The DetermiNation program is the American Cancer Society’s nation of athletes determined to end cancer. This powerful and inspiring movement saves lives by enabling athletes to dedicate their training and participation in marathons, half marathons, triathlons, and other endurance events to a lifesaving effort to fight a disease that has already taken too many lives. See below to find a DetermiNation event near you.

DetermiNation Events

2016 Bank of America Shamrock Shuffle 8k   

Get Involved

Sunday, April 3, 2016 

2016 Marine Corps Marathon and 10K    

Get Involved

October 30, 2016 

2016 Rock n Roll Chicago Half Marathon   

Get Involved

Sunday, July 17, 2016 

2016 TCS New York City Marathon   

Get Involved

November 6, 2016 

2016 United Airlines NYC Half   

Get Involved

Sunday, March 20, 2016 

Bank of America Chicago Marathon   

Get Involved

Sunday, October 09, 2016 

Blue Cross Broad Street Run   

Get Involved

Sunday, May 01, 2016 

Chicago Half Marathon   

Get Involved

Sunday, September 25, 2016 

Choose Your Race - DetermiNation Mini Series   

Get Involved

2016 

DetermiNation NY - NJ Events   

Get Involved

Saturday, December 31, 2016 

DetermiNation Virtual 5K   

Get Involved

Sunday, June 05, 2016 

Determined Moms   

Get Involved

Sunday, June 05, 2016 

Detroit Free Press Marathon   

Get Involved

Sunday, October 16, 2016 

George Washington Bridge Challenge   

Get Involved

Sunday, June 05, 2016 

Milwaukee Running Festival   

Get Involved

Sunday, November 6, 2016 

Naperville Marathon and Half Marathon   

Get Involved

Sunday, October 23, 2016 

Over The Edge   

Get Involved

Saturday, June 11, 2016 

Over The Edge   

Get Involved

August 19 - 20, 2016 

Over The Edge - Manchester   

Get Involved

August 19 - 20, 2016 

Over The Edge - Providence   

Get Involved

Friday, September 30, 2016 

Philadelphia Full and Half Marathon   

Get Involved

Sunday, November 20, 2016 

Run For Dad   

Get Involved

Sunday, June 19, 2016 

Run Mag Mile   

Get Involved

Saturday, September 10, 2016 

TD Five Boro Bike Tour   

Get Involved

Sunday, May 01, 2016 

Virgin Money London Marathon   

Get Involved

Sunday, April 23, 2017 

If you do not see your event in the list above, click here to fundraise online while participating in a different event.

 

Participating in Relay For Life ® or Making Strides Against Breast Cancer ®? If you are participating in one of our American Cancer Society events, please visit their sites directly.